The DJ Brisk Group community mix project. Part Two!

So, my awesome Facebook group members have collaborated and come up with a fantastic mix project. Each member has selected 2 tracks, mixed them together and then passed it onto the next member/DJ to add their 2 tracks and so on. The final result is fantastic! 

The content for the second instalment was based on a group vote with the genre of ‘Bouncy Techno’ winning outright. Check out the track listing below and jump on the mix.


Track listing:

DJ Stephen Carter
01. The Scotchman – Happy Vibes
02. Bass D & King Matthew – Its like a dream

DJ Traxx (Peter Rose)
03.DJ Ten – Rock the discotek (10% Vol mix)
04. Enfusia – Enfusia Anthem

DJ Jack Halliday
05. Mindtrust – Ravers Groove (Scarface hardcore mix)
06. DJ Weirdo & Phil Omannski – Young Birds (Original mix)

DJ Colin H (Colin Hargreaves)
07. DJ Issac – The Hardway
08. Dentraxx Vol 1 – The lost Denz

DJ Timmy B (Tim Burns)
09. Trixxy – See the stars (Haze remix)
10. Technohead – I wanna be a hippy (Speedfreak remix)

One Seventy Out (Graham Jenkins)
11. Bass & Genaside – Tooty Frooty
12. Scott Brown – Hardcore Power

DJ Himoko (Steve Warnett)
13. DJ Alex – In control
14. Baba Nation – Jesus words

DJ Speed (Stefan Jowett)
15. Forze DJ Team – One to the Two
16. DJ Rob – DJ Robs 20 seconds

DJ Dan Walker
17. Diss Reaction – Jiiieehaaaa
18. Technosis – Rushbins

DJ Nish (Dayne Keal)
19. The Stunned Guys – F*cking Sweat
20. Bertocucci Fernanzo – XTC love

DJ Michael Maunder
21. Frank E & Mars L – Get loaded
22. Necromancers – Till the last sucker drops

DJ Mixx-Matt (Matt Clarke)
23. Chosen Few – All you motherf*ckers
24. Frank E and Mars L – Dream On

DJ Hi-Amps (Andy Hiams)
25. Charlie Lownoise & Mental Theo – Your smile (Happy Hardcore edit)
26. DD Zion – Blue Sky (There is no law mix)

More mixes to follow. Watch this space…

To join the group and get involved click HERE

Spread the love

30 April 2019 All News News