4 massive NG and BB releases coming soon!

    4 new releases, 8 storming tracks, make sure you grab them once they’re out!

Brisk & Ham kick off the 2010 Next Generation (NG094) release schedule with a double A side featuring the highly sought after vocal gem, Sunrise and underground club banger, Fuck With My DJ. Both tracks have featured on Hardcore Underground 3 & 4 and also the Hardcore Euphoria compilation from Ministry Of Sound. Do not miss!

Release date: 29th March

The awesome Fire & Flames (NG095) finally lands giving you the very best in vocal Hardcore from Brisk & Ham. Flipside duties go to Daybreaker, another expertly crafted instrumental Hardcore monster that contrasts the A side in fine style with big room riffs and sinister interludes. As featured on the critically acclaimed Hardcore Underground 4 album.
Release date: 19th April
Blatant Beats (BB090) drop their first release of 2010 as Brisk & Fracus strike with 2 uplifting slammers in the form of Stuck On You and Make The Crowd Jump. Loaded with pianos, big room riffs and lush female vocals these peak time pounders are more than pleasing to the ear. Make sure you grab ’em while they’re hot!
Release date: 4th May

Uber-talent  Darwin goes head to head with 2 of the UK freshest talents to deliver a slamming AA side release for Blatant Beats (BB091) that holds no punches! First up is the massive male vocal anthem, Summer Of Love, a huge prime time platter loaded with mass appeal and goodness. Those wanting a solid instrumental workout should  check out Drums Are Drumming, a high octane belter loaded with killer synth riffs, rap vocals and gale force beats. Boomin!

Release date: 17th May

Previews of all these tracks are available in the music player on the Next Generation Records website – HERE!

Spread the love

5 March 2013 News